Our Student Council helps to empower our vision of ‘Learning to Thrive’ through being a voice for our learners.

T Group representatives from across the school attend council meetings once a week, bringing with them the thoughts, feelings and ideas of their classmates. These children have the power to influence decisions made in the school through taking action, fundraising and bringing the voice of their peers to the Lead Team.

The motto of our Student Council is: How can we help? Please see below our Student Council of 2023.

Connor: Co-chair
Mila: Co-chair
Eliza: Treasurer
Finn: Secretary

Huritini Representatives

T10: Micah
T11: Agam
T12: Poppy
T13: Sam
T14: Flynn
T15: Autumn

Ōrongomai Representatives

T20: Shlok
T21: Mosese
T22: Nixon
T23: Zara
T24: Nate
T25: Ella

Ōtāwhito Representatives

T30: Bailey
T31: Blakely
T32: Cassiel
T33: Leiya
T34: Georgia
T35: Jacob

T40: Carter
T41: Jesse
T42: Madhav
T43: Zachary
T44: Reese